Swans Fixtures updated …

With the game against Folkestone on Easter Saturday rained off the Swans are hoping the weather holds for the short trip to Imber Court to face Met Police tomorrow [Monday]. The hosts lost 2-0 on Saturday to our fellow play-off chasers Hendon as, apart from this, other results came out evens leaving the Swans in sixth but with games in hand on the Greens and Margate. It is all getting tight now with Swans yet to face four of the top eight.

An updated list is as follows …

Mon 02 Apr 18 A Metropolitan Police 15:00

Sat 07 Apr 18 A Leatherhead 15:00

Mon 09 Apr 18 A Billericay Town 19:45

Thu 12 Apr 18 H Folkestone Invicta 19:45

Sat 14 Apr 18 H Margate 15:00

Tue 17 Apr 18 N Hendon (Middx Senior Cup Final) 19:45 at Uxbridge

Sat 21 Apr 18 A Burgess Hill Town 15:00

Mon 23 Apr 18 A Kingstonian 19:45

Sat 28 Apr 18 H Thurrock 15:00

Thu 03 May 18 H/A possible promotion play-off semi-final 19:45

Mon 07 May 18 H/A possible promotion play-off final 15:00

With the fixtures updated Draxs has moved quickly to ensure cover by signing former Barnet youth keeper Ravan Constable who played for Cockfosters and London Tigers before trialling at Wealdstone in the summer of 2016. He last season at Potters Bar Town, Enfield Borough and Bedfont & Feltham before joining the Stones again in pre-season in 2017.

Lets all get behind Draxs and the boys as we push for a play-off place …

 

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s