Swans FULL Fixtures 2017/18 …

STAINES TOWN FIXTURE LIST 2017/2018

Tue 11 Jul 17 away v Bedfont Sports (friendly) won 2-1
Sat 15 Jul 17 home v Maidenhead United (friendly) 3pm
Tue 18 Jul 17 home v Aldershot Town (friendly) 7:30pm
Sat 22 Jul 17 home v Hungerford Town (friendly) 3pm
Tue 25 Jul 17 away v Aylesbury (friendly) 7:45pm
Sat 29 Jul 17 away v Chertsey Town (friendly) 3pm
Tue 01 Aug 17 away v Uxbridge (friendly) 7:45pm
Sat 05 Aug 17 away v Marlow (friendly) 3pm
Sat 12 Aug 17 away v Dulwich Hamlet 3pm
Tue 15 Aug 17 home v Tooting & Mitcham United 7:45pm
Sat 19 Aug 17 home v Kingstonian 3pm
Sat 26 Aug 17 away v Dorking Wanderers 3pm
Mon 28 Aug 17 home v Wingate & Finchley 3pm
Sat 02 Sep 17 FA Cup 1st Qual 3pm
Sat 09 Sep 17 away v Folkestone Invicta 3pm
Tue 12 Sep 17 home v Harrow Borough 7:45pm
Sat 16 Sep 17 away v Worthing OR FA Cup 2nd Qual 3pm
Sat 23 Sep 17 home v Lowestoft Town 3pm
Tue 26 Sep 17 away v Hendon 7:45pm
Sat 30 Sep 17 home v Enfield Town OR FA Cup 3rd Qual 3pm
Tue 03 Oct 17 away v Tooting & Mitcham United 7:45pm
Sat 07 Oct 17 away v Leiston 3pm
Sat 14 Oct 17 home v Dulwich Hamlet OR FA Cup 4th Qual 3pm
Sat 21 Oct 17 home v Leatherhead 3pm
Sat 28 Oct 17 home v Margate (FA Trophy 1st Qual) 3pm
Sat 04 Nov 17 away v Margate OR FA Cup 1st Proper 3pm
Tue 07 Nov 17 away v Harrow Borough 7:45pm
Sat 11 Nov 17 home v Tonbridge Angels OR FA Trophy 2nd Qual 3pm
Tue 14 Nov 17 home v Hendon 7:45pm
Sat 18 Nov 17 away v Merstham 3pm
Sat 25 Nov 17 home v Harlow Town OR FA Trophy 3rd Qual 3pm
Sat 02 Dec 17 away v Needham Market OR FA Cup 2nd Proper 3pm
Sat 09 Dec 17 home v Billericay Town 3pm
Sat 16 Dec 17 away v Brightlingsea Regent OR FA Trophy 1st Proper 3pm
Sat 23 Dec 17 home v Dorking Wanderers 3pm
Tue 26 Dec 17 away v Wingate & Finchley 3pm
Sat 30 Dec 17 away v Kingstonian 3pm
Mon 01 Jan 18 home v Metropolitan Police 3pm
Sat 06 Jan 18 home v Burgess Hill Town OR FA Cup 3rd Proper 3pm
Sat 13 Jan 18 away v Thurrock OR FA Trophy 2nd Proper 3pm
Sat 20 Jan 18 home v Worthing 3pm
Sat 27 Jan 18 away v Lowestoft Town 3pm
Sat 03 Feb 18 home v Merstham OR FA Trophy 3rd Proper 3pm
Sat 10 Feb 18 away v Tonbridge Angels 3pm
Sat 17 Feb 18 home v Needham Market 3pm
Sat 24 Feb 18 away v Harlow Town OR FA Trophy 4th Proper 3pm
Sat 03 Mar 18 home v Brightlingsea Regent 3pm
Sat 10 Mar 18 away v Billericay Town 3pm
Sat 17 Mar 18 away v Enfield Town OR FA Trophy SF (1st leg) 3pm
Sat 24 Mar 18 home v Leiston OR FA Trophy SF (2nd leg) 3pm
Sat 31 Mar 18 home v Folkestone Invicta 3pm
Mon 02 Apr 18 away v Metropolitan Police 3pm
Sat 07 Apr 18 away v Leatherhead 3pm
Sat 14 Apr 18 home v Margate 3pm
Sat 21 Apr 18 away v Burgess Hill Town 3pm
Sat 28 Apr 18 home v Thurrock 3pm

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s